Uncategorized

thank you….

Dear God,

today is my birthday…thank you for everything…thank you for holding my hands all through this year.

I thank you for making my pop and momsi end my another year healthy. I thank you for making my year feel how hard, challenging and wonderful it is to become a real “ate” and a sister and a daughter….

I thank you for the goodbyes and hellos that come this year..some made me cry, some inspires me to go on. But what is wonderful with it, i never loose friends instead many were added in my lists.

I thank you for making me fallin love in evrything. To my nephews and nieces, To my mom and pop, to my friends, to my works and to someone. Although, some of this fallin love makes my heart break too.

I thank you from the talks, listenings, hugs, cries and laughs i had this year. I learned how passionate the heart you gave to me. Although most of the time, i become self-centered. Forgive me for being like that.

I thank you for the new friendships, new place, new work area, new traditions i’d experienced this year. I know i was so impatient with many things….trying hard to make me understood while i should be the one who should understand them. Again, forgive me for being like that. You know i have those tendencies.

I have to mention these special people who were with me this past year. Bless my friends Pola, Alvin, Ate Fely, Ate Emy, Dadi Jun and Bing for they were really kind, especially to me. They were there the whole year. I maybe dont have special someone besides me but their friendship was so real that it made me feel better, especially when i feel really down.

I have also to let you know that although it was so really hard this past year. Id realized that you made it so long year to me…maybe, it was just your way of making me cope with things. I got a lot of stuffs that i shared to my momsi because of that.

As i have my another year..Please, never give me up, although sometimes i made you feel bad. Thank you for everything may you continue to hold my hands as i walk to another road that coming to my life. You’re my bestest best friend before anyone else.

I love you!!!I I praise you and Glory is yours….

Amen

Jeck-jeck

PS: Please, if you will grant my wish make it happen this year….

One thought on “thank you….

  1. wowee…
    made me realize the blessings we have received this year…
    thanks for being there too jecky!
    whatever your wish is… i think i know… hehe…
    seriously, wish you all the cheery things this year…

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.